The first shows in the series beginning August, 2014 on "Life is supposed to be Fun!" with Spirited


First in the series to air Saturday, August 9th at 11:00 am (EDT), 8:00 am (Pacific), 4:00 pm (UK)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/spiriteddaydreams/2014/08/09/are-we-having-fun-yet

Are we having fun yet?

Tune in as Spirited talks about the awareness of our emotions aka: Are we having Fun Yet?

It's tough to be spiritually centered and focused in our lives when we are faced with obstacles, major life changes such as the death of a loved one, a divorce, a major move, etc.

Tough times can wear us out. Here some Inspiration from The Light on staying spiritually centered while finding the joy, no matter what your situation.

See you there!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Second in the series to air Saturday, August 23rd at 11:00 am (EDT), 8:00 am (Pacific), 4:00 pm (UK)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/spiriteddaydreams/2014/08/23/rebounding-from-the-pain

Rebounding from the pain

It hurts. The loss you are trying to deal with so bravely, that no-one understands but you.

It aches when you have any reminder of them. A simple comment by an acquaintance, a time, a place, so many things remind you of the loss. How in the world are you supposed to find true peace of mind and enjoyment in life? You may be able to put on a good front, but when you're with yourself... what then?

Tune in as Spirited talks about Rebounding from the loss. She knows quite a bit about this one!

P.S.: Some want to know...What does being a Psychic, an Empath, or a sentimental-type, have to do with it? Oh, a great deal!


0 views

​​© Copyright 2010-2017. Spirited Daydreams®