top of page

The first shows in the series beginning August, 2014 on "Life is supposed to be Fun!" with Spirited


First in the series to air Saturday, August 9th at 11:00 am (EDT), 8:00 am (Pacific), 4:00 pm (UK)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/spiriteddaydreams/2014/08/09/are-we-having-fun-yet

Are we having fun yet?

Tune in as Spirited talks about the awareness of our emotions aka: Are we having Fun Yet?

It's tough to be spiritually centered and focused in our lives when we are faced with obstacles, major life changes such as the death of a loved one, a divorce, a major move, etc.

Tough times can wear us out. Here some Inspiration from The Light on staying spiritually centered while finding the joy, no matter what your situation.

See you there!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Second in the series to air Saturday, August 23rd at 11:00 am (EDT), 8:00 am (Pacific), 4:00 pm (UK)